art by klingborn

[email protected]

Art exhibitation in Louvren, Paris

Kategori: 7) Art Exhibition

 
20 October 2017 
 
Done! So happy with the result!
 
 
So much fun to be here again!
 
 
Welcome to Carrousel du Louvren! 
 
 
 
 
 
So many people came to see the artworks! Amazing! 🙏
 
 
 
 
I had so many fantastic meetings with people during these days! 💖
 
 
This lovely girl was really amazed by my artwork, and me! ☺ She thought I looked like "Danae" by Gustav Klimpt! 😍
 
 
 
And I had time to walk around in Paris too with my friend who was with me and helped me out with the exhibition 😍 
 
 
View from Sacré-Cœur 💖
 
 
Can you see the Eiffel Tower? 😜
 
 
Sooo beautiful places 🙏
 
 
 
 
 
When me and my husband where here we missed this. But now. I have seen Moulin Rouge too! 😜
 
 
And of course. The Disney store. 😉
Kommentera inlägget här: